top of page
Search

Senthamil Font Setup Download Free.rar (2022)







v 1. 1. 0 Install and use them like the below.Q: How to fix the error: The type name or namespace name 'MyPage' does not exist in the namespace 'Microsoft.VisualStudio.Web.PageInspector' I have a WPF project that I need to fix to run successfully in the VS2013 Beta2 (v11.0.51106.00) and the VS2013 Update 4 (v11.0.50727.4462) versions. In VS2012 SP1 (v10.0.30319.1) and VS2013 RC1 (v11.0.50703.00) version, the project compiles and runs without any issue. When I run the project, an exception is thrown with the following error: The type name or namespace name 'MyPage' does not exist in the namespace 'Microsoft.VisualStudio.Web.PageInspector' (are you missing an assembly reference?) My web project resides under the solution 'MyWPFProject'. The other projects, for example MyWPFClassLibrary and MyClassLibrary, are there in my solution as well. In my projects web.config, I have defined the GlobalAsax and Application_Start methods. MyClassLibrary contains only one class, for example ClassLibrary.MyClass. I added a reference of the MyClassLibrary.dll to the MyWPFProject.exe. MyClassLibrary.MyClass contains a public class named MyPage. I tried to add a reference of the MyPage.dll as well as MyPage.dll to the MyWPFProject.exe. The application works perfectly with the last option (MyPage.dll) but not with the first option (MyPage.dll in MyClassLibrary.dll). I want to use both options so that I can choose between MyPage.dll or MyPage.dll in MyClassLibrary.dll depending on whether I need to debug or not. The problem occurs even though I added the MyClassLibrary project and the reference of the MyPage.dll. I have checked the Web.config file and I found no errors there. Is there any other way that I can add references to my Web project without adding any extra references to the other projects in the solution? A: I found a way to solve this. In MyClassLibrary.cs, I included a


Related links:

0 views0 comments
bottom of page